Contact

STOCZEK NATURA Sp. z o.o.
21-450 Stoczek Łukowski
ul. Dwernickiego 5

Contact:
Management Board
President of the Management Board Adam Ławnik
tel. +48 25 797 01 97 or +48 25 797 01 98
fax +48 25 797 01 70
e-mail: firma@stoczek.com.pl
e-mail: sekretariat@stoczek.com.pl
office working hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 am – 4 pm

Registration data:
District Court Lublin-Wschód in Lublin with its registered office in Świdnik
6th Commercial Division – National Court Register, under the number 0000050439
Share capital : PLN 15,707,800


    LOGISTICS

    Anna Konicka
    Customer Service Team Manager
    tel. (+48 17) 875 30 14
    fax (+48 17) 854 15 47
    a.konicka@makarony.pl

    PRODUCTION

    Małgorzata Celej
    Production Manager
    tel. (+48 25) 797 01 97 wew. 120
    fax. (+48 25) 797 01 70
    m.sledz@stoczek.com.pl

    ACCOUNTING

    Alicja Hinz
    Chief Accountant
    tel. (+48 25) 797 01 97 wew.116
    fax (+48 25) 797 01 70
    a.hinz@stoczek.com.pl

    QUALITY CONTROL

    Agata Komorowska
    BoM Representative for Quality Management Systems
    tel. (+48 25) 797 01 97 wew. 123
    fax (+48 25) 797 01 70
    a.komorowska@stoczek.com.pl

    TECHNOLOGY

    Aneta Izmer
    Chief Technologist
    tel. (+48 25) 797 01 97 wew. 123
    fax (+48 25) 797 01 70
    a.izmer@stoczek.com.pl

    PURCHASING

    Daniel Wołoszka
    Purchasing Manager
    tel. (+48 25) 797 01 97 wew. 122
    fax (+48 25) 797 01 70
    d.woloszka@stoczek.com.pl

    TRADITIONAL TRADE

    Mariusz Jaworski
    Sales Director for Traditional Trade
    tel. (+48) 516 077 070
    m.jaworski@makarony.pl

    Mariusz Dawicki
    Sales Director for Traditional Trade
    tel. (+48) 509 029 279
    mariusz.dawicki@makarony.pl

    Karol Pawłowski
    CEN Regional Coordinator
    k.pawlowski@makarony.pl
    tel. (+48) 509 669 004

    MODERN TRADE

    Agnieszka Bruszewska
    Packaging and Marketing Manager
    tel. (+48 22) 460 24 00
    a.bruszewska@stoczek.com.pl

    Robert Zielak
    Sales Director, Private Label, B2B, Discount Stores
    tel. (+48) 502 436 866
    r.zielak@stoczek.com.pl

    Mariya Strelbitskaya
    Senior Export Manager
    tel. (+48 22) 460 24 17
    m.strelbitskaya@makarony.pl

    Katarzyna Siejko
    Key Account Manager, Branded Products
    Tel: (+48) 605 052 662
    k.siejko@makarony.pl